Personal Training Köln - Ursula Klein - Kost & Körper

Köln Pesch
50767 · Köln
Tel.: +49 1637767016

Terms and Conditions

Appointments / Cancellation fees

Individual appointments shall only take place upon specific agreement; the agreed appointments shall be binding. If a customer cancels an appointment within the last 24 hours before the agreed time, causes a change or does not appear at the appointment, the appointment expires completely. The agreed fee shall nevertheless become due as a cancellation fee. This also applies if a customer has not trained the purchased hours within the agreed period (e.g. the subscription within 6 months). Appointment changes and cancellations must be made by telephone (including mobile mailbox). E-mails, SMS, faxes, answering machines, landlines, etc. do not apply.

Outside Dates / Bad Weather

An external appointment agreed with the customer can only be cancelled by your trainer Ursula Klein due to bad weather. As soon as there is no cancellation, the appointment will take place at the agreed location at the agreed time.

Sports suitability / Liability

The customer affirms that, if necessary, a medical examination for fitness for sport has taken place. Symptoms such as pain, dizziness, malaise, etc. must be reported to the Personal Trainer immediately. The Personal Trainer's recommendation to consult a doctor must be followed. All questions of the anamnesis regarding the previous state of health and living conditions must be answered truthfully and completely. Any changes must be reported immediately to your trainer Ursula Klein. All information will be treated confidentially.

If a customer has to cancel the 10 card or the subscription prematurely due to health problems, the amount not yet deducted can only be refunded after consultation and mutual agreement if the individual hour price is charged for the hours already deducted. A partial refund to 10er cards or subscription conditions and discounts, there is in no case!

Payment

The fee will be invoiced according to the current price list. Individually designed training units (e.g. subscription) are subject to special rates and are to be used until a certain period of time, otherwise these expire (e.g. the hours booked in the subscription). The anamnesis and trial training appointment before each first training session contains 90 -120 minutes and is paid with 180 Euro gross, by invoice and bank transfer. If a voucher or discount offer should be converted, then this must be present before beginning of the date in the original. Otherwise, an anamnesis/probation training unit or training unit will be charged according to the current price list. Health checks, training evaluations and training plans for subsequent periods are not included in the fee and will be invoiced separately according to expenditure. This also applies to services such as K-Tapen, passive stretching etc..

Invoices are payable within 7 days after receipt and will be sent at the beginning of a training contract (10 card, subscription). In the case of subscriptions, an invoice will be sent for the entire period, which must then be paid monthly, for 6 consecutive months, always at the beginning of the month. Payment is also possible in advance in the form of a cash payment against receipt and payment by Visa or EC card.

If a customer is in arrears, default costs will be charged plus a fee of 10 euros. If obligatory payments are not made permanently, they will be handed over to a receivables management after the last reminder. As long as an invoice has not been paid, there is no entitlement to further support. If the outstanding amounts are not paid after a dispute has been settled, the previously trained contingent shall be settled on the basis of individual hours and the amount already paid shall be offset against it. Special programmes which include special prices will be invoiced in advance.

Please transfer to the following account:

Kost & Körper

Postbank Frankfurt am Main

BIC PBNKDEFFXXX

IBAN DE82 5001 0060 0409 7656 02

The customer undertakes to sign off the personal trainer with his signature as proof of performance after each support session. However, the signature is not mandatory for the validity of the training unit.


Liability 

Participation in the training sessions is at your own risk. Liability by the personal trainer shall only be considered in cases of gross negligence or intent. Insurance against accidents directly from and to the training unit is the responsibility of the customer and includes release from liability for the personal trainer. Liability for damage to property is excluded. Amendments, supplements or subsidiary agreements must be made in writing to be effective, unless otherwise stipulated in these General Terms and Conditions.

The customer and trainer undertake to be loyal to each other and will not express themselves negatively about the person or services of the other or impair his or her reputation and prestige. Ursula Klein will treat your data strictly confidential and will not pass it on to third parties. The recommendation of cooperation partners is explicitly non-binding. This excludes liability for any damage caused by Kost & Körper Ursula Klein's cooperation partners. Should an individual provision in these GTC be legally invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In the event of invalidity, the parties shall recognise the valid provision which comes closest in content to the intention of the invalid provision.

Miscellaneous

If a subscription can no longer be used (e.g. due to illness or accident), the service can be purchased at a later point in time, up to a maximum of three months after the start of the subscription, or transferred to another person with the consent of Ursula Klein Kost & Körper. No subscriptions will be refunded or the claim for full payment of the subscription booked will be taken back.
Written documents may only be passed on to third parties with express written consent.

 

General Terms and Conditions - 2018


Kost & Körper Ursula Klein

Köln Pesch
50767 Köln

Phone: +49 1637767016
Cell phone: WA +49 1635686213
E-Mail: info@kostundkoerper.de

Legal notice | Terms and Conditions | Privacy policy

Heute ist der beste Tag um anzufangen!

Personal Training Köln - Ursula Klein - Kost & Körper

Schönhauser Straße
50968 · Köln
Tel.: +49 221 - 99 75 01 81

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - Kost & Körper

Terminvereinbarung / Stornogebühren

Einzeltermine finden nur auf konkrete Vereinbarung statt, die vereinbarten Termine sind verbindlich. Sagt eine Kundin/ ein Kunde einen Termin innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Zeitpunkt ab, veranlasst eine Änderung oder erscheint nicht zum Termin, so verfällt der Termin komplett. Das vereinbarte Honorar wird als Stornogebühr trotzdem fällig. Das gilt auch, wenn ein Kunde die gekauften Stunden nicht im vereinbarten Zeitraum (z.B. das Abo innerhalb von 6 Monaten) abtrainiert hat. Terminänderungen und Terminabsagen müssen telefonisch (auch Mailbox Handy) erfolgen. E-Mails, SMS, Faxe, Anrufbeantworter Festnetz etc. gelten nicht.

Außentermine / Schlechtwetter

Ein mit der Kundin/ dem Kunden vereinbarter Außentermin, kann wegen schlechten Wetters nur von Ihrer Trainerin Ursula Klein abgesagt werden. Sobald keine Absage erfolgt, findet der Termin am vereinbarten Ort zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt statt.

Sporttauglichkeit / Haftung

Die Kundin/ der Kunde versichert, dass, wenn nötig eine ärztliche Untersuchung auf Sporttauglichkeit statt gefunden hat. Symptome wie Schmerz, Schwindel, Unwohlsein etc. sind dem Personal Trainer sofort mitzuteilen. Der Empfehlung des Personal Trainers, einen Arzt zu Rate zu ziehen, muss unbedingt Folge geleistet werden. Alle Fragen der Anamnese zum bisherigen Gesundheitszustand und den Lebensumständen sind wahrheitsgemäß und vollständig zu beantworten. Eventuelle Änderungen sind Ihrer Trainerin Ursula Klein sofort mit zu teilen. Alle Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt.

Muss ein Kunde aufgrund gesundheitlicher Probleme die 10er Karte bzw. das Abo vorzeitig abbrechen, so kann nur nach Absprache und gegenseitigem Einverständnis der noch nicht abtrainierte Betrag  zurücküberwiesen werden, wenn für die schon abtrainierten Stunden der Einzelstundenpreis berechnet wird. Eine Teilrückzahlung zu 10er Karten oder Abo-Konditionen und -Rabatten, gibt es in keinem Fall!

Vergütung

Das Honorar wird lt. aktueller Preisliste in Rechnung gestellt. Individuell gestaltete Trainingseinheiten (z.B. Abo) unterliegen speziellen Tarifen unterliegen speziellen Tarifen und sind bis zu einer bestimmten Frist zu nutzen, da diese sonst verfallen (z.B. die im Abo gebuchten Stunden). Der vor jedem ersten Training stehende Anamnese- und Probetrainingtermin beinhaltet 90 -120 Minuten und wird mit 180 Euro brutto, per Rechnung und Überweisung, vergütet. Soll ein Gutschein oder Rabattangebot umgesetzt werden, so muss dieses vor Beginn des Termins im Original vorliegen. Ansonsten wird eine Anamnese-/Probetrainingseinheit bzw. Trainingseinheit nach aktueller Preisliste berechnet. Gesundheitliche Re-Checks, Trainingsauswertungen und Trainingspläne für Folgezeiten sind nicht im Honorar enthalten und werden gesondert nach Aufwand abgerechnet. Dies gilt auch für Leistungen wie K-Tapen, passives Stretchen etc..

Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt zahlbar und werden zu Beginn eines Trainingsvertrages (10er Karte, Abo) versendet. Bei Abos wird für den gesamten Zeitraum eine Rechnung versendet, die dann monatlich, an 6 aufeinanderfolgenden Monaten, immer zu Beginn des Monats zu begleichen ist. Eine Zahlung ist auch im Voraus in Form einer Barzahlung gegen Quittung und Zahlung mit Visa- oder EC Karte möglich.

Gerät eine Kundin/ ein Kunde in Verzug, werden Verzugskosten zzgl. einer Gebühr von 10 Euro erhoben. Bleiben verpflichtende Zahlungen dauerhaft aus, so werden diese nach letzter Mahnung einem Forderungsmanagement übergeben. Solange eine Rechnung nicht beglichen ist, besteht kein Anspruch auf weitere Betreuung. Werden nach Auseinandersetzung die noch offenen Beträge nicht gezahlt, so wird das bisher abtrainierte Kontingent nach Einzelstundenbetreeung abgerechnet und der schon gezahlte Betrag damit verrechnet. Spezielle Programme die Sonderpreise beinhalten werden gegen Vorkasse in Rechnung gestellt.

Überweisen Sie bitte auf folgendes Konto:

Kost & Körper

Postbank Frankfurt am Main

BIC PBNKDEFFXXX

IBAN DE82 5001 0060 0409 7656 02

Die Kundin/ der Kunde verpflichtet sich, dem Personal Trainer nach jeder Betreuung die Art der Leistung mit seiner Unterschrift als Leistungsnachweis abzuzeichnen. Die Unterschrift ist jedoch für die Gültigkeit der Trainingseinheit nicht zwingend notwendig.

Haftung

Die Teilnahme an den Trainingseinheiten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Haftung durch den Personal Trainer kommt nur in Fällen grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz in Betracht. Eine Versicherung gegen Unfälle auf direktem Weg von und zur Trainingseinheit ist Sache der Kundin/ des Kunden und beinhaltet Haftungsfreistellung für den Personal Trainer. Für Sachschäden wird eine Haftung ausgeschlossen. Änderungen, Ergänzungen oder Nebenabreden bedürfen, sofern in diesen AGB nichts anderes bestimmt ist, zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform.

Kundin/ Kunde und Trainerin verpflichten sich zu gegenseitiger Loyalität und werden sich nicht negativ über die Person bzw. Dienstleistungen des anderen äußern oder dessen Ruf und Prestige beeinträchtigen. Ursula Klein wird Ihre Daten streng vertraulich behandeln und nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Es besteht eine ausdrückliche Unverbindlichkeit der Empfehlung von Kooperationspartnern. Damit wird die Haftung für eventuelle Schäden, die durch Kooperationspartner von Kost & Körper Ursula Klein entstehen ausgeschlossen. Sollte eine einzelne Bestimmung in diesen AGB rechtlich unwirksam sein, wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hierdurch nicht berührt. Die Parteien erkennen für den Fall der Ungültigkeit diejenige gültige Regelung an, die dem der Regelungsintention des unwirksamen Bestandteils inhaltlich am nächsten kommt.

Diverses

Kann ein Abonnement nicht mehr genutzt werden (z.B. durch Krankheit oder Unfall) kann die Dienstleistung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt, maximal jedoch bis zu drei Monate nach Beginn des Abonnements, bezogen, oder, mit Einwilligung von Ursula Klein Kost & Körper, auf eine andere Person übertragen werden. Es werden keine Abonnements zurückbezahlt oder die Forderung zur kompletten Begleichung des gebuchten Abos zurückgenommen.

Schriftliche Unterlagen dürfen nur mit ausdrücklicher, schriftlicher Zustimmung an Dritte weitergegeben werden.

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - 2018

Kost & Körper Ursula Klein

Schönhauser Straße
50968 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 - 99 75 01 81
oder Mobil:
E-Mail: info@kostundkoerper.de

Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum | AGB

Heute ist der beste Tag um anzufangen!