Personal Training Köln - Ursula Klein - Kost & Körper

Köln Pesch
50767 · Köln
Tel.: +49 1637767016

Weight reduction - Look forward to the awesome experience

Weight loss

Weight reduction is a broad term that can range from a few to many kilos. Each of these wishes is to be respected and everyone who wants to achieve a narrower silhouette must pay attention to his diet and optimize it permanently. This means understanding how the human body functions, which foods it reacts to and how to best combine foods.

You can look forward to the one or other Aha-experience and also to the fact that enjoyment and joy during eating are also possible during and after a weight reduction. Learn to relax and appreciate food.

It doesn't matter whether you just want general information, an occasional injection of motivation or permanent support, advice and motivation, Kost & Körper offers you - without any membership or long-term commitment - a flexible dietary consultation.

Each of my customers receives an information folder from me which he can fill with information material, medical blood results (if you have any) and all material handed over by me during the duration of the consultation. So you have everything compactly together.

Name*
First name
Phone*
E-Mail*
Your question / your comment / your ideas:
By entering and sending your data, you consent to our receiving, storing and evaluating your data for the purpose of answering your enquiry and any questions you may have. You may object to this at any time (right of withdrawal) See also our privacy policy.


*) These fields need to be filled

Kost & Körper Ursula Klein

Köln Pesch
50767 Köln

Phone: +49 1637767016
Cell phone: WA +49 1635686213
E-Mail: info@kostundkoerper.de

Legal notice | Terms and Conditions | Privacy policy

Heute ist der beste Tag um anzufangen!

Personal Training Köln - Ursula Klein - Kost & Körper

Schönhauser Straße 59
50968 · Köln
Tel.: +49 221 - 99 75 01 81

Gewichtsreduktion - Freuen Sie sich auf das Aha-Erlebnis

Gewichtsreduktion

Gewichtsreduktion ist ein weiter Begriff der von ein paar bis zu ganz vielen Kilos reichen kann. Jeder dieser Wünsche ist zu respektieren und jeder der eine schmalere Silhouette erreichen möchte muss auf seine Ernährung achten und diese dauerhaft optimieren. Das heißt zu verstehen, wie der menschliche Körper funktioniert, auf welche Nahrungsmittel er wie reagiert und wie man Lebensmittel am Besten kombiniert.

Freuen Sie sich auf das ein oder andere Aha-Erlebnis und auch darauf, dass Genuss und Freude beim Essen auch während und nach einer Gewichtsreduktion möglich sind. Lernen Sie das Essen zu entspannen und Lebensmittel ein zu schätzen.

Ganz egal, ob Sie nur eine allgemeine Information, hin und wieder eine Motivationsspritze oder dauerhafte Unterstützung, Beratung und Motivation wünschen, Kost & Körper bietet Ihnen - ganz ohne Mitgliedschaft oder dauerhafte Bindung - flexible Gestaltung einer Ernährungsberatung.

Jeder meiner Kunden erhält von mir eine Informationsmappe die er während der Dauer der Beratung mit Informationsmaterialien, ärztlichen Blutergebnissen (sofern Sie welche haben) und allen von mir ausgehändigten Material bestücken können. So haben Sie alles kompakt zusammen.

Name*
Vorname
Telefon*
E-Mail*
Ihre Frage / Ihr Kommentar / Ihre Anregung:


*) Diese Felder müssen Sie ausfüllen

Kost & Körper Ursula Klein

Schönhauser Straße 59
50968 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 - 99 75 01 81
oder Mobil +49 163 - 5 68 62 13
E-Mail: info@kostundkoerper.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Datenschutzerklärung | AGB

Heute ist der beste Tag um anzufangen!